welcome to bersantai day spa at castaways resort

aucklands’ only cliff top day spa with panoramic
beach and sea views

Bersantai Day Spa is set in tranquil, relaxing and intimate coastal surroundings on the cliff tops above Karioitahi Beach and Castaways Resort, Auckland. Bersantai’s Balinese influenced landscaping and decor instantly sets the mood for rejuvenation and relaxation. 

Escape, relax and unwind

Treatment MenuProduct RangeBook NowPackages

Whether you are a Castaways Resort guest or are visiting for the day, we invite you to experience Bersantai’s wonderful range of massage, facials, manicures and pedicures, including our signature hot stone massages.  Maximise your indulgence with a soak in Bersantai’s Balinese outdoor stone baths before your treatment or choose one of our indulgent packagesSpa and Dine and Spa and Stay packages are also available.

Bersantai Day Spa is ideal for day spa escapes, girlfriend catch ups, overnight getaways, sophisticated hens parties, as a gift or simply when you need to indulge and recharge. 

Bersantai Day Spa is proud to offer a luxurious product range including Comfortzone, Surmanti, OPI and Kirimi.

If you have an enquiry or would like to make a booking, call us on + 64 9 236 5041 or email us on dayspa@castaways.co.nz

Day Spa Hours
Bersantai Day Spa is open Wednesday - Sunday by appointment only, closed Monday and Tuesday. For group bookings on a Monday or Tuesday, please enquire and we will try our best to accommodate you.  The Spa is closed on public holidays. 

Christmas and New Year Hours 2017/18
Sunday 24 Dec 2017 - closed from 2.30pm
Monday 25 Dec 2017 - closed
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 - closed
Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 - open
Thursday 28 Dec 2017 - open
Friday 29 Dec 2017 - open
Saturday 30 Dec 2017 - closed
Sunday 31 Dec 2017 - closed
Monday 1 Jan 2018 - closed
Tuesday 2 Jan 2018 - closed
Wednesday 3 Jan 2018 - open